Sing Joyfully

This album features many favorites from the choir’s eight years of singing together, including works by Byrd, Allegri, Schubert, Pärt, and others.

Download purchase options:

CD purchase options:


Track listing

  1. Sing Joyfully William Byrd
  2. A New Commandment Thomas Tallis
  3. O Clap Your Hands Orlando Gibbons
  4. Miserere Gregorio Allegri
  5. Gott Ist Mein Hirt Franz Schubert
  6. Ave Maria Franz Biebl
  7. The Beatitudes Arvo Pärt
  8. The Lord Is My Shepherd Allen Pote
  9. My Spirit Sang All Day Gerald Finzi
  10. Rise Up, My Love, My Fair One Healey Willan
  11. Lay a Garland Robert Pearsall
  12. The Bluebird Charles Villiers Stanford
  13. Shenandoah arr. James Erb
  14. If Music Be the Food of Love David Dickau
  15. Faire Is the Heaven William Harris
  16. Agnus Dei William Byrd
  17. Spirit of Mercy, Truth, And Love Joel VanderZee
  18. Witness arr. Jack Halloran
  19. Irish Blessing Katie Moran Bart, arr. Graeme Langager